Metal detectors, gold detectors, 3d ground scanners and ground penetrating radars (GPR)

OKM Germany manufactures different types of professional 3d detectors to detect underground artifacts, treasures and industrial facilities. The 3d ground scanners of the Rover Series and eXp Series are well known treasure hunting metal detectors. With it's 3d software Visualizer 3D you can easily define the exact position and depth of underground objects and anomalies.

Furthermore OKM offers specialized equipment for industrial purposes like the Gepard GPR, a transportable ground penetrating radar for the detection of hidden pipelines, cavities, conduits, tunnels, bunkers and foundations.

OKM is also manufacturing geophysical measuring instruments for water detection and cavity detection like the geoelectrical detector GeoSeeker.

The integrated technology of OKM products offers high quality and best performances in many different fields of application. The following overview lists different OKM web pages presenting interesting details on our approved and certified equipment:

 

OKM, metal detectors from Germany

www.okmmetaldetectors.com

OKM, metal detectors from Germany

On our official company website you get a complete overview about the company, the 3d metal detectors and other products, the discoveries made by our customers as well as a lot of other information around metal detecting and treasure hunting.

 




Gepard GPR - 3D Ground Penetrating Radar

www.ground-radar-gpr.com

Gepard GPR - 3D Ground Penetrating Radar

On this website you will find detailed information about the "Gepard GPR" ground penetrating radar like technical specifications and the scope of delivery. This powerful ground radar is used to detect underground cavities, tunnels, cable harnesses as well as treasure chests and the like.

 




eXp 5000, 3d metal detector with video eye-wear

www.exp5000.com

eXp 5000, 3d metal detector with video eye-wear

On our website about eXp 5000 you receive information about our best 3d metal detector. The unique livestream technology allows a live image of the underground in real time. Via the video eyewear you can see the 3d scan of the underground in brilliant resolution. Check out this website to find out more about the special features and advantages of this 3d earth imager.

 




eXp 4000, 3d metal detector with color monitor

www.exp4000.com

eXp 4000, 3d metal detector with color monitor

On this specialized website you can find detailed information about the treasure detector eXp 4000, its operating modes, accessories, detailed photos of metal detecting with eXp 4000 on-site and many testimonials.

 




Future I-160 Metal Detector and 3D Ground Scanner for Archaeology and Industry

www.i-160.de

Future I-160 Metal Detector and 3D Ground Scanner for Archaeology and Industry

This website contains information about the Future I-160 metal detector which can be used for archaeological and industrial task like the detection of pipelines.

 




Visualizer 3D, 3d software for OKM metal detectors

www.visualizer3d.com

Visualizer 3D, 3d software for OKM metal detectors

The visual representation of the underground in a three-dimensional graphic is the special feature of OKM metal detection products and geophysical instruments. In this way hidden objects and cavities can be uncovered, without the need of an excavation. The website about Visualizer 3d explain its features, shows screenshots, gives technical help and offers downloads for a free demo version.

 




Bionic Series, Long Range Gold Detectors

www.gold-long-range.com

Bionic Series, Long Range Gold Detectors

Learn everything about OKM's long range gold detectors of the Bionic Series. Long range gold detectors are used to locate gold treasures and deposits in far distances.

 




Black Hawk, Gold Detector and Metal Detector

www.metal-detector.cc

Black Hawk, Gold Detector and Metal Detector

This website contains information about the Black Hawk gold detector which is suitable for gold seekers and treasure hunters. Its easy handling supports treasure hunters and gold prospectors in finding valuable metals near the surface. Visual and acoustical feedback allows easy recognition of underground items as well as metal discrimination between ferrous and nonferrous metals.

 




OKM Emirates FZE, OKM subsidiary in Sharjah, U.A.E.

www.okm-emirates.com

OKM Emirates FZE, OKM subsidiary in Sharjah, U.A.E.

This is the official website of OKM Emirates FZE, the subsidiary of OKM Germany. This company is situated in Sharjah Free Zone, near the international airport. OKM Emirates is the direct contact for all Middle East customers. On the website of OKM Emirates you can also find OKM product information in arabic language.

 




OKM USA, Support and training

www.okm-usa.com

OKM USA, Support and training

This website has been specially created for our customers in the US, but also includes useful OKM support material for all our customers worldwide. You will find training videos, user guides and information about our wide range of 3d metal detectors. You can also find contact information of our representative in the US, who has field experience and who will support you with any issue you have. He will also assist you in analyzing your 3d scan images.

 




OKM Metal Detector TV

www.metal-detector.tv

OKM Metal Detector TV

On this page you find videos with interesting and useful information about OKM metal detectors and its handling. There is everything like product presentations, learning videos as well as complete instruction videos.

Metalldetektoren, Golddetektoren, 3D-Bodenscanner und Bodenradar (GPR)

OKM Deutschland fertigt verschiedene Arten von professionellen 3D-Detektoren zur Ortung von unterirdischen Artefakten, Schätzen und industriellen Versorgungseinrichtungen. Die 3D-Bodenscanner der Rover-Serie und der eXp-Serie sind gut etablierte Metalldetektoren für Schatzsucher. Mit ihrer 3D-Software Visualizer 3D können Sie sehr einfach die Position und Tiefe von vergrabenen Objekten und Anomalien ermitteln.

Des Weiteren bietet OKM spezialisiertes Equipment für industrielle Aufgaben wie das Gepard GPR, ein transportables Bodenradar zur Detektion von verborgenen Rohrleitungen, Kabelsträngen, Hohlräumen, Tunneln, Bunkern und Fundamenten.

OKM ist zudem Hersteller des geophysikalischen Messgerätes GeoSeeker zur Detektion von unterirdischem Wasser und Hohlraum.

Die integrierte Technologie der OKM Detektoren bietet hochwertige Qualität und beste Leistung in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen. Die folgende Übersicht zeigt unsere Webseiten, auf denen Sie weiterführende Informationen zu unseren zertifizierten Produkten finden:

 

OKM, Metalldetektoren aus Deutschland

www.okmmetaldetectors.com

OKM, Metalldetektoren aus Deutschland

Auf unserer offiziellen Internetpräsentation geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere Firma, unsere 3D-Metalldetektoren und andere Produkte, Schatzfunde unserer Kundschaft sowie weitere Informationen rund um die Themen Schatzsuche und Metallortung.

 




Gepard GPR - Bodenradar

www.ground-radar-gpr.com

Gepard GPR - Bodenradar

Auf dieser Internetseite finden Sie detaillierte Informationen über das Bodenradar "Gepard GPR" wie z.B. technische Spezifikationen und den Lieferumfang. Dieses leistungsfähige Georadar wird für die Ortung nach Hohlräumen, Tunneln, Kabelkanälen sowie Schatzkisten und dergleichen eingesetzt.

 




eXp 6000 - 3D-Bodenscanner & Metalldetektor

www.exp6000.com

eXp 6000 - 3D-Bodenscanner & Metalldetektor

Diese Webseite informiert über den 3D-Bodenscanner und Metalldetektor eXp 6000, der für Schatzsucher, Archäologen, Goldgräber und Prospektoren entwickelt wurde. Es ist der weltweit erste kabellose Bodenscanner mit einer teleskopischen Sonde. Fortschrittliche Detektionsfunktionen und moderne Technologien wie Touchscreen, Videobrille, GPS und WiFi machen dieses Ortungsgerät zu einem sehr speziellen und einzigartigen Detektor.

 




eXp 5000, 3D-Metalldetektor mit Videobrille

www.exp5000.com

eXp 5000, 3D-Metalldetektor mit Videobrille

Auf der Homepage des eXp 5000 erhalten Sie Informationen zu unserem besten 3D-Metalldetektor. Die einzigartige Livestream-Technologie ermöglicht ein Live-Bild vom Boden ohne Zeitverzögerung. Durch die Videobrille erhält man eine grafische Darstellung vom Boden in brillanter Auflösung. Besuchen Sie diese Webseite, um mehr über die besonderen Eigenschaften und Vorteile dieses 3D Bodenscanners zu erfahren.

 




eXp 4000, 3D-Metalldetektor mit Farbmonitor

www.exp4000.com

eXp 4000, 3D-Metalldetektor mit Farbmonitor

Auf dieser spezialisierten Webseite finden Sie detaillierte Informationen über das Schatzsuchergerät eXp 4000, seine Arbeitsmodi, optionale Messsonden, interessante Fotos zur Metallsuche des eXp 4000 im Gelände und zahlreiche Funde.

 




Future I-160 Metalldetektor und 3D Bodenscanner für Archäologie und Industrie

www.i-160.de

Future I-160 Metalldetektor und 3D Bodenscanner für Archäologie und Industrie

Diese Webseite enthält Informationen über den Metalldetektor Future I-160, der sowohl für archäologische als auch industrielle Anwendungen eingesetzt werden kann, wie z.B. die Ortung von Rohrleitungen.

 




Visualizer 3D, 3D-Software für OKM Metalldetektoren

www.visualizer3d.com

Visualizer 3D, 3D-Software für OKM Metalldetektoren

Die visualisierte Darstellung des Untergrundes in einer drei-dimensionalen Grafik ist die Besonderheit der OKM Metallsuchgeräte und geophysikalischen Messgeräte. Dadurch können verborgene Objekte oder Hohlräume im Boden sichtbar gemacht werden, ohne das eine Grabung notwendig ist. Die Internetseite über Visualizer 3D bietet nähere Informationen über seine Funktionen, einige Screenshots, gibt technische Ratschläge und ermöglicht den kostenlosen Download einer Test-Version dieses Softwareprogramms.

 




Bionic Serie, Long-Range Golddetektoren

www.gold-long-range.com

Bionic Serie, Long-Range Golddetektoren

Erfahren Sie alles über OKM's Long-Range Golddetektoren der Bionic Serie. Long-Range Golddetektoren werden verwendet, um Goldschätze und -depots in großen Entfernungen zu lokalisieren.

 




Black Hawk, Golddetektor und Metalldetektor

www.metal-detector.cc

Black Hawk, Golddetektor und Metalldetektor

Diese Webseite enthält Informationen über den Metalldetektor Black Hawk, der sowohl für Goldsucher als auch Schatzsucher geeignet ist. Seine einfache Handhabung unterstützt Schatzsucher und Goldsucher beim Finden oberflächennaher Metallobjekte. Visuelle und akustische Anzeigen erlauben eine einfache Erkennung von verborgenen Objekten sowie die Metallunterscheidung zwischen Eisenmetall und Edelmetall.

 




OKM Emirates FZE, OKM Tochtergesellschaft in Sharjah, V.A.E.

www.okm-emirates.com

OKM Emirates FZE, OKM Tochtergesellschaft in Sharjah, V.A.E.

Die offizielle Webseite von OKM Emirates FZE, der Tochtergesellschaft von OKM Deutschland. Das Unternehmen hat ihren Sitz in der Freihandelszone in Sharjah, nahe dem internationalen Flughafen. OKM Emirates ist der direkte Kontakt für alle Kunden aus dem Mittleren Osten. Auf der Webseite von OKM Emirates finden Sie alle Informationen zu OKM Geräten auch in arabischer Sprache.

 




OKM USA, Support und Training

www.okm-usa.com

OKM USA, Support und Training

Diese Webseite wurde speziell für unsere Kunden aus den USA gemacht, beinhaltet jedoch auch nützliches OKM Trainingsmaterial für OKM Kunden weltweit. Hier finden Sie Anwendungsvideos, Handbücher und Informationen über unser gesamtes Sortiment an 3d Metalldetektoren. Außerdem finden Sie Kontaktinformationen unseres US-Repräsentanten, der langjährige Praxis-Erfahrung im Gelände hat und Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Problemen zur Seite steht. Er hilft Ihnen auch bei der Auswertung Ihrer 3D-Bodenscans.

 




OKM Metalldetektor TV

www.metal-detector.tv

OKM Metalldetektor TV

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Videos mit interessanten und wissenswerten Informationen über die OKM Metalldetektoren und deren Handhabung. Angefangen von Produktpräsentationen über Schulungsvideos bis hin zu kompletten Benutzervideos finden Sie hier alles.